Administrator Login
Contacts and Field Locations

Executive and Staff

POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
President Stephen Dean 613-825-1903 sdean@rogers.com
VP, Operations Barry Helps 613-825-9801 bhelps1@yahoo.com
VP, Programs Rob McLaurin 613-825-9102 rmclaurin@rogers.com
Treasurer Evelyn Torley 613-292-9218

emtorley@gmail.com

Registrar Evelyn Torley 613-292-9218 emtorley@gmail.com
Secretary      

Coordinators / mANAGERS

POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Equipment      
Fundraising Rob McLaurin 613-825-9102
rmclaurin@rogers.com
Flag Football Ron Guilbeault 613-286-5839 ron.guilbeault@rogers.com
Flag Football Kat Guilbeault 613-899-7355 kguilbeault89@yahoo.ca
Girls Touch Lina Evraire 613-866-0576 evrairel@outlook.com
Cheerleading Dina McNeil   dmcneil@crea.ca

Head Coaches — Tackle Program

POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Tyke TBC    
Mosquito Shawn Diceman 613-823-3284 snsdiceman@gmail.com
Pee-Wee Dave Burkitt   coachburkitt@outlook.com
Bantam DeWayne Knight   knightfam@rogers.com
Midget Andy Ogg   andy_ogg@hotmail.com
Angelucci's - Barrhaven B&G Signs Baizana Insurance Brokers Barrhaven Source for Sports Broadway Bar and Grill BrokerLink Climec Residential Inc. Clean Water Works
Fresh Gear Gabriel Pizza Greco Landry, Vanier & Associates Macartney's Patrick Crepping Real Estate Broker Roy's Lighting Van Dusen